2020 December Board Schedule and Information

(Note - agendas are subject to change to accommodate LCB business needs)

Week 1

  • December 1 - Tuesday, 10:00 - 12:30 Board Caucus
  • December 2 - Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting

Week 2

  • December 8 - Tuesday, 10:00 - 12:30 Board Caucus
  • December 9 - Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:00 Board Meeting
  • December 9 - Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting

Week 3

  • December 15 - Tuesday, 10:00 - 12:30 Board Caucus
  • December 16 - Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Exectuive Team Meeting

Week 4

  • December 22 - Tuesday, 10:00 - 12:30 Board Caucus
  • December 23 - Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:00 Board Meeting
  • December 23 - Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting

Week 5

  • December 29 - Tuesday, 10:00 - 12:30 Board Caucus
  • December 30 - Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting
Printer-friendly version
Drupal 7 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux