Contact Your Officer or Compliance Consultant

 

Southwest Washington

Main Office  
Kelly Higbee - Tacoma Kelly.Higbee@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Joshua Bolender Joshua.Bolender@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rick Smith Richard.Smith@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Marvin Madtson Marvin.Madtson@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Maureen Wheeler Maureen.Wheeler@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Alex Everson Alex.Everson@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Riley Kier Riley.Kier@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Clyde Dean Clyde.Dean@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tony Masias Anthony.Masias@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Don Williams Donald.Williams@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Monith Leap Monith.Leap@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Matthew Harkness Matthew.Harkness@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Stephen Gruginski Stephen.Gruginski@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Justin Pattison Justin.Pattison@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jeffrey Pfluger Jeffrey.Pfluger@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Roy Rhine Roy.Rhine@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Sean Dawkins  Sean.Dawkins@lcb.wa.gov

 

 Central Region

Main Office  
Federal Way   Belinda.Verona@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Jennifer Dzubay Jennifer.Dzubay@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Pholeng (PC) Chue Pholeng.Chue@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Robert Rieder Robert.Rieder@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Dean Lambert Dean.Lambert@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Victor Hopkins Victor.Hopkins@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Marcelo Portaro Marcelo.Portaro@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Richard Steinbach Richard.Steinbach@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Erick Thomas Erick.Thomas@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tyler Thomas Tyler.Thomas@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Ryan Grande Ryan.Grande@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tyler Ivey Tyler.Ivey@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dalton Mills Dalton.Mills@lcb.wa.gov

Northwest Washington

Main Office  
Sherri Docekal Sherri.Docekal@lcb.wa.gov  
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tom Dixon Thomas.Dixon@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Steven Grassfield  Steven.Grassfield@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Rafael Lucatero Rafael.Lucatero@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Lucy Peterson Lucy.Peterson@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Troy McCallister Troy.McCallister@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Steven Telstad Steven.Telstad@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Aaron Sanchez Aaron.Sanchez@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Brulotte Robert.Brulotte@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Dylan Wiltsey Dylan.Wiltsey@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Joel Widell Joel.Widell@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Jennings Robert.Jennings@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Matthew Stevenson Matthew.Stevenson@lcb.wa.gov
Officer TJ Ewen TJ.Ewen@lcb.wa.gov

Central / Eastern Washington

Main Office  
Nona Engelhard

Nona.Engelhard@lcb.wa.gov

Enforcement Staff  
Captain Jeremy Wissing  Jeremy.Wissing@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rob Reynolds Robert.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rod Mittmann Rodney.Mittmann@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Steve Morehead Steven.Morehead@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Austin Shively Austin.Shively@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jon Christner Jon.Christner@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Nathan Reynolds Nathan.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Scott McKenney Scott.McKenney@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kirk Schneider Kirk.Schneider@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Garrett Marvin  Garrett.Marvin@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Brad Fraker Brad.Fraker@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Patrick Cunningham Parick.Cunningham@lcb.wa.gov

 

                          
Cannabis Unit

Main Office    
 Jessica Petteys   Jessica.Petteys@lcb.wa.gov
Alex Steele   Alex.Steele@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff    
Captain Kandra Tinnerstet   Kandra.Tinnerstet@lcb.wa.gov
Captain Matthew Murphy    Matthew.Murphy@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Jonathan Miller   Jonathan.Miller@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Jacob Garness   Jacob.Garness@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rufino DeLeon   Rufino.DeLeon@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Ryan Navrat   Ryan.Navrat@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. E.P. Hackenberg   E.P.Hackenberg@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tiffinni Archie   Tiffinni.Archie@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kyle Conley   Kyle.Conley@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Cassandra Erickson   Cassandra Erickson@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Rico Reyes   Rico.Reyes@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Doug Geltz   Douglas.Geltz@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Christian Gonzalez   Christian.Gonzalez@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Terry Jones   Terry.Jones@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Richard Lee   Richard.Lee@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Patrick Matthews   Patrick.Matthews@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Mark Gosling   Mark.Gosling@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Lou D'Amelio   Lou.D'Amelio@lcb.wa.gov

 

Education Unit

Ed. Manager Matt McCallum  Matthew.McCallum@lcb.wa.gov
Ed. Specialist Kelly Hallows  Kelly.Hallows@lcb.wa.cov
Ad. Coordinator Tarin Mires enfadcoord@lcb.wa.gov
   
West Side Compliance Team  
Supervisor Dan Turner Dan.Turner@lcb.wa.gov
Mark Duncan Mark.Duncan@lcb.wa.gov 
Doug Jones  Doug.Jones@lcb.wa.gov
Daniel Lee  Daniel.Lee@lcb.wa.gov
Brianna Guajardo Brianna.Guajardo@lcb.wa.gov
Michael Smith  Michael.Smith@lcb.wa.gov 
Jamie.Storm Jamie.Storm@lcb.wa.gov
Jennifer Wilson  Jennifer.Wilson@lcb.wa.gov
   
East Side Compliance Team  
Supervisor Marc Barger  Marc.Barger@lcb.wa.gov
Craig Hirt  Craig.Hirt@lcb.wa.gov
Mark Kegley Mark Kegley@lcb.wa.gov
Adam DeBord Adam.DeBord@lcb.wa.gov 
Aaron Johnson  Aaron.Johnson@lcb.wa.gov

Non Retail - Manufacturers, Importers and Wholesalers

Lt. Robert Knowles Robert.Knowles@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kevin Russom Kevin.Russom@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kraig Seltzer Kraig.Seltzer@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Raymond Asher Raymond.Asher@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Michael Gaines Michael.Gaines@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Darin DeRuwe Darin.Deruwe@lcb.wa.gov

 

 Tobacco and Vapor

Main Office  
Michelle Corey Michelle.Corey@lcb.wa.gov 
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Daniel Rehfield Daniel.Rehfield@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Susan Anderson Susan.Anderson@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Mark Keller Mark.Keller@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Kevin Lillard Kevin.Lillard@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Stacy Cutlip  Stacy.Cutlip@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Almir Karic  Almir.Karic@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Diana Peters Diana.Peters@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Joel McCloud Joel.McCloud@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Robert Raveica Robert.Raveica@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Crystal Brassard  Crystal.Brassard@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Justin Hobbs Justin.Hobbs@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Nicholas Hills Nicholas.Hills@lcb.wa.gov

 

Printer-friendly version