Contact Your Officer

Click on a region below to find the e-mail address of your local WSLCB enforcement officer:

Enforcement Customer Service
You may also contact Enforcement Customer Service:

Southwest Washington

Main Office  
Kelly Higbee Kelly.Higbee@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Dan Rehfield Daniel.Rehfield@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rick Smith Richard.Smith@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Maureen Wheeler Maureen.Wheeler@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Jim Martinez James.Martinez@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Marvin Madtson Marvin.Madtson@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Pat McFerran Grover.McFerran@lcb.wa.gov 
Sgt. Sam Eikum Sam.Eikum@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Justin Pattison   Justin.Pattison@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kraig Seltzer  Kraig.Seltzer@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer E.P. Hackenberg E.P.Hackenberg@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Eric Huska Eric.Huska@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Terry Jones  Terry.Jones@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer John Kana John.Kana@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Almir Karic  Almir.Karic@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Alex Everson  Alex.Everson@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Don Williams Donald.Williams@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robbie Satterly Robbie.Satterly@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Riley Kier  Riley.Kier@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Henry Gill  Henry.Gill@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Rachael Black  Rachael.Black@lcb.wa.gov

King County

Main Office  
Alana Cooper Alana.Cooper@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tim Thompson Tim.Thompson@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Pholeng (PC) Chue Pholeng.Chue@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt.Dean Lambert Dean.Lambert@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Robert Rieder Robert.Rieder@lcb.wa.gov 
Sgt. Lucy Peterson Lucy.Peterson@lcb.wa.gov 
Sgt. Marcelo Portaro Marcelo.Portaro@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Victor Hopkins Victor.Hopkins@lcb.wa.gov
Officer John Jung John.Jung@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jonathan Miller Jonathan.Miller@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Richard Steinbach Richard.Steinbach@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Erick Thomas Erick.Thomas@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer George Mars George.Mars@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Ashley Goulding Ashley.Goulding@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tyler Thomas Tyler.Thomas@lcb.wa.gov

Northwest Washington

Main Office  
Sherri Day Sherri.Day@lcb.wa.gov  
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tom Dixon Thomas.Dixon@lcb.wa.gov
LT. Steven Grassfield  Steven.Grasssfield@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Paul Vanderwulp Paul.Vanderwulp@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rafael Lucatero Rafael.Lucatero@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Troy McCallister Troy.McCallister@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Steven Telstad Steven.Telstad@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. John Courtney John.Courtney@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Larissa Sigman Larissa.Sigman@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Mark Shipman Mark.Shipman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Aaron Sanchez Aaron.Sanchez@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Brulotte Robert.Brulotte@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Dylan Wiltsey Dylan.Wiltsey@lcb.wa.gov

Central / Eastern Washington

Main Office  
Nona Engelhard

Nona.Engelhard@lcb.wa.gov

Enforcement Staff  
Captain Sheri Lopez Sheri.Lopez@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rob Reynolds Robert.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rod Mittmann Rodney.Mittmann@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Lee Slemp Lee.Slemp@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Matthew Murphy Matthew.Murphy@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Mark Baker Mark.Baker@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Austin Shively Austin.Shively@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Tim Mahan Timothy.Mahan@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Caine Hilario Caine.Hilario@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Bob Lucas Robert.Lucas@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Nathan Reynolds Nathan.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Douglas Marske Douglas.Marske@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dale Golman Dale.Golman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Brad Fraker Brad.Fraker@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Gary Wilcox Gary.Wilcox@lcb.wa.gov

Marijuana Retail

Southwest Washington  Kelly.Higbee@lcb.wa.gov 
King County Alana.Cooper@lcb.wa.gov
Northwest Washington Sherri.Day@lcb.wa.gov
Central/Eastern Washington Nona.Engelhard@lcb.wa.gov

                          
Non Retail - Producers & Processors

Main Office  
 Belinda Verona Belinda.Verona@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Commander Jennifer Dzubay Jennifer.Dzubay@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Joshua Bolender Joshua.Bolender@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. John Wilson John.Wilson@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Jeremy Wissing Jeremy.Wissing@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Ray Asher Raymond.Asher@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Stacy Cutlip Stacy.Cutlip@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Jason Barsness Jason.Barsness@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Joseph Bussman Joseph.Bussman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Steve Morehead Steve.Morehead@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Bobbie Martinez  Barbara.Martinez@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Tony Masias Anthony.Masias@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Doug Geltz Douglas.Geltz@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jesse Mill Jesse.Mill@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Scott Wernecke Scott.Wernecke@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dan Turner Dan.Turner@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kendra Ogren Kendra.Ogren@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Rory Turner Rory.Turner@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Garrett Marvin Garrett.Marvin@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kim Horton Kim.Horton@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Doug Jones Doug.Jones@lcb.wa.gov
Officer David Redemann David.Redemann@lcb.wa.gov

 

Non Retail - Manufacturers, Importers and Wholesalers

Lt. Richard Manoli

Richard.Manoli@lcb.wa.gov

Sgt. Robert Knowles Robert.Knowles@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jeanne Reschan Jeanne.Reschan@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Greg Otteman Greg.Otteman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kevin Russom Kevin.Russom@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tom Stensatter Tom.Stensatter@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Michael Gaines

Michael.Gaines@lcb.wa.gov

 

 Tobacco and Vapor

Main Office  
Erin Hewitt  Erin.Hewitt@lcb.wa.gov 
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Lisa Reinke  Lisa.Reinke@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Ryan Navrat Ryan.Navrat@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Paul Magerl Paul.Magerl@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Susan Anderson Susan.Anderson@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Mark Keller Mark.Keller@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Rufino DeLeon Rufino.DeLeon@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Vanessa Garris Vanessa.Garris@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Diana Peters Diana.Peters@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Carmen Arroyo Carmen.Arroyo@lcb.wa.gov
Officer DaLi Borden DaLi.Borden@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Christian Carlson Christian.Carlson@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Joel McCloud Joel.McCloud@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Robert Dunham  Robert.Dunham@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Michelle Tibbetts Michelle.Tibbetts@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Raveica Robert.Raveica@lcb.wa.gov

 

Printer-friendly version
Drupal 7 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux