Contact Your Officer

Click on a region below to find the e-mail address of your local WSLCB enforcement officer:

Enforcement Customer Service
You may also contact Enforcement Customer Service:

Southwest Washington

Main Office  
Kelly Higbee Kelly.Higbee@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Dan Rehfield Dan.Rehfield@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rick Smith Richard.Smith@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Maureen Wheeler Maureen.Wheeler@lcb.wa.gov
LT. Steve Trisko Steve.Trisko@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Marvin Madtson Marvin.Madtson@lcb.wa.gov

Sgt. Jackie Eliason 

Sgt. Pat McFerran

Sgt. Sam Eikum

Sgt. Robert Raveica

Officer Kraig Seltzer

Officer Nestor Bautista

Officer E.P. Hackenberg

Officer Terry Jones 

Officer John Kana

Officer Almir Karic

Officer Alex Everson

Jacquelyne.Eliason@lcb.wa.gov

Grover.McFerran@lcb.wa.gov

Sam.Eikum@lcb.wa.gov

Robert.Raveica@lcb.wa.gov

Kraig.Seltzer@lcb.wa.gov

Nestor.Bautista@lcb.wa.gov

E.P.Hackenberg@lcb.wa.gov

Terry.Jones@lcb.wa.gov 

John.Kana@lcb.wa.gov

Almir.Karic@lcb.wa.gov

Alex.Everson@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Don Williams Don.Williams@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robbie Satterly Robbie.Satterly@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Riley Kier  Riley.Kier@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Justin Patterson Justin.Patterson@lcb.wa.gov

King County

Main Office  
Alana Cooper Alana.Cooper@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tim Thompson

Tim.Thompson@lcb.wa.gov

Lt. Pholeng Chue (PC)

Pholeng.Chue@lcb.wa.gov

Lt.Dean Lambert Dean.Lambert@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. James Martinez

James.Martinez@lcb.wa.gov

Sgt. Robert Rieder

Sgt. Lucy Peterson

Robert.Rieder@lcb.wa.gov

Lucy.Peterson@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Jason Barsness Jason.Barsness@lcb.wa.gov
Officer John Jung John.Jung@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Marcelo Portaro Marcelo.Portaro@lcb.wa.gov
Officer David Redemann David.Redemann@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jonathan Miller

Jonathan.Miller@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Victor Hopkins Victor.Hopkins@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kevin Neaville Kenneth.Neaville@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Anthony Abuan

Officer Richard Steinbach 

Anthony.Abuan@lcb.wa.gov

Richard.Steinbach@lcb.wa.gov

Northwest Washington

Main Office  
Gwendolyn Kenwright

Gwendolyn.Kenwright@lcb.wa.gov

Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tom Dixon Thomas.Dixon@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Steven Grassfield

Steven.Grassfield@lcb.wa.gov

Lt. John Wilson  John.Wilson@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rafael Lucatero Rafael.Lucatero@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Troy McCallister Troy.McCallister@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Steven Telstad Steven.Telstad@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dee Johnson Roxanne.Johnson@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kimberly Horton  Kimberly.Horton@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Mark Shipman Mark.Shipman@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Aaron Sanchez

Officer Larissa Sigman

Aaron.Sanchez@lcb.wa.gov

Larissa.Sigman@lcb.wa.gov

Central / Eastern Washington

Main Office  
Nona Engelhard

Nona.Engelhard@lcb.wa.gov

Enforcement Staff  
Captain Sheri Lopez Sheri.Lopez@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rob Reynolds Robert.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Lee Slemp

Lee.Slemp@lcb.wa.gov

Lt. Kent Williams Kent.Williams@lcb.wa.gov

Lt. Rod Mittmann

Rodney.Mittmann@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Mark Baker Mark.Baker@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Caine Hilario Caine.Hilario@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Tim Mahan Timothy.Mahan@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Matthew Murphy Matthew.Murphy@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Bob Lucas Robert.Lucas@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Nathan Reynolds Nathan.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Austin Shively Austin.Shively@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Douglas Marske Douglas.Marske@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dale Golman Dale.Golman@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Jon Christner

Jon.Christner@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Garrett Marvin

Officer Michael Jennings

Officer Robert Goldsby

Marvin.Garrett@lcb.wa.gov

Michael.Jennings@lcb.wa.gov

Robert.Goldsby@lcb.wa.gov

Marijuana Retail

Southwest Washington 

Kelly.Higbee@lcb.wa.gov

King County Alana.Cooper@lcb.wa.gov
Northwest Washington Gwendolyn.Kenwright@lcb.wa.gov
Central/Eastern Washington Nona.Engelhard@lcb.wa.gov

                          
Non Retail - Producers & Processors

Main Office  
 Belinda Verona Belinda.Verona@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Commander Jennifer Dzubay Jennifer.Dzubay@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Joshua Bolender Joshua.Bolender@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Lorn Richey Lorn.Richey@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Jeremy Wissing Jeremy.Wissing@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Ray Asher Raymond.Asher@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Stacy Cutlip Stacy.Cutlip@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Vanessa Garris  Vanessa.Garris@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Joseph Bussman Joseph.Bussman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Steve Morehead Steve.Morehead@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Bobbi Martinez

Barbara.Martinez@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tony Masias Anthony.Masias@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Patrick Matthews Patrick.Matthews@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jesse Mill Jesse.Mill@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Scott Wernecke Scott.Wernecke@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dan Turner Dan.Turner@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kendra Ogren Kendra.Ogren@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Robert Sola

Officer Doug Geltz

Robert.Sola@lcb.wa.gov

Douglas.Geltz@lcb.wa.gov

 

Non Retail - Manufacturers, Importers and Wholesalers

Lt. Richard Manoli

Richard.Manoli@lcb.wa.gov

Sgt. Robert Knowles Robert.Knowles@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jeanne Reschan Jeanne.Reschan@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Greg Otteman Greg.Otteman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kevin Russom Kevin.Russom@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tom Stensatter Tom.Stensatter@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Michael Gaines

Michael.Gaines@lcb.wa.gov

 

 Tobacco Tax

Main Office  
Monith Leap Monith.Leap@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  

Captain Lisa Reinke

Lisa.Reinke@lcb.wa.gov

Lt. Ryan Navrat Ryan.Navrat@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Paul Magerl Paul.Magerl@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Susan Anderson Susan.Anderson@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Mark Keller Mark.Keller@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Rufino DeLeon Rufino.DeLeon@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Douglas Jones Douglas.Jones@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Lee Boling

Lee.Boling@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Diana Peters

Diana.Peters@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Gary Wilcox Gary.Wilcox@lcb.wa.gov

Officer DaLi Borden

Dali.Borden@lcb.wa.gov

Offcier Paul Vanderwulp

Paul.Vanderwulp@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Christian Carlson 

Christian.Carlson@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Joel McCloud

Joel.Mccloud@lcb.wa.gov 

Officer Rory Turner

Rory.Turner@lcb.wa.gov 

Offcier Robert Dunham

Robert.Dunham@lcb.wa.gov 

 

Printer-friendly version
Drupal 7 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux