Contact Your Officer

Click on a region below to find the e-mail address of your local WSLCB enforcement officer:

Enforcement Customer Service
You may also contact Enforcement Customer Service:

Southwest Washington

Main Office  
Kelly Higbee
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Dan Rehfield
Lt. Rick Smith 
Lt. Maureen Wheeler
Lt. Jim Martinez
Lt. Marvin Madtson
Sgt. Pat McFerran 
Sgt. Alex Everson
Sgt. Riley Kier
Officer Kraig Seltzer 
Officer E.P. Hackenberg 
Officer Terry Jones 
Officer John Kana
Officer Almir Karic 
Officer Don Williams
Officer Robbie Satterly 
Officer Henry Gill 
Officer Tyler Thomas
Officer Davorin Skoko 
Officer Jeremy Williams

King County

Main Office  
Alana Cooper
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tim Thompson 
Lt. Pholeng (PC) Chue 
Lt.Dean Lambert
Lt. Robert Rieder 
Sgt. Lucy Peterson 
Sgt. Marcelo Portaro
Sgt. Victor Hopkins
Officer John Jung
Officer Richard Steinbach 
Officer Erick Thomas 
Officer Ashley Goulding
Officer James Lauer

Northwest Washington

Main Office  
Sherri Docekal  
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tom Dixon
LT. Steven Grassfield 
Lt. Paul Vanderwulp
Lt. Rafael Lucatero
Sgt. Troy McCallister
Sgt. Steven Telstad
Sgt. John Courtney
Officer Larissa Sigman 
Officer Aaron Sanchez
Officer Robert Brulotte 
Officer Dylan Wiltsey

Central / Eastern Washington

Main Office  
Nona Engelhard

Enforcement Staff  
Captain Sheri Lopez
Lt. Rob Reynolds
Lt. Rod Mittmann
Lt. Lee Slemp
Lt. Matthew Murphy
Sgt. Mark Baker
Sgt. Austin Shively
Sgt. Tim Mahan
Sgt, Rufino DeLeon
Officer Raymond Asher
Officer Caine Hilario
Officer Bob Lucas
Officer Nathan Reynolds
Officer Douglas Marske
Officer Jonathan Miller 
Officer Dale Golman
Officer Patrick Matthews
Officer Brad Fraker
Officer Gary Wilcox

Marijuana Retail

Southwest Washington 
King County
Northwest Washington
Central/Eastern Washington

Non Retail - Producers & Processors

Main Office  
 Belinda Verona
Enforcement Staff  
Commander Jennifer Dzubay
Lt. Joshua Bolender
Lt. John Wilson
Lt. Jeremy Wissing
Sgt. Stacy Cutlip
Sgt. Jason Barsness
Officer Joseph Bussman
Officer Doug Geltz
Officer Kim Horten
Officer Michael Jennings
Officer Doug Jones
Officer Kevin Lillard
Officer George Mars
Officer Steven Morehead
Officer Bobbie Martinez 
Officer Tony Masias
Officer Garrett Marvin
Officer Jesse Mill
Officer Kendra Ogren
Officer Scott Wernecke
Officer Dan Turner
Officer Vanessa Garris


Non Retail - Manufacturers, Importers and Wholesalers

Lt. Richard Manoli

Sgt. Robert Knowles
Officer Darrin DeRuew
Officer Michael Gaines
Officer Jeanne Reschan
Officer Kevin Russom
Officer Chad Schnathorst


 Tobacco and Vapor

Main Office  
Erin Hewitt 
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Lisa Reinke 
Lt. Ryan Navrat
Lt. Paul Magerl
Lt. Susan Anderson
Lt. Mark Keller
Sgt. Sam Eikum
Officer Diana Peters 
Officer Carmen Arroyo
Officer DaLi Borden 
Officer Christian Carlson 
Officer Joel McCloud 
Officer Robert Dunham 
Officer Michelle Tibbetts
Officer Robert Raveica
Officer Terry Camery
Officer David Redemann


Printer-friendly version
Drupal 7 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux