Contact Your Officer

 

Southwest Washington

Main Office  
Kelly Higbee - Tacoma Kelly.Higbee@lcb.wa.gov
Alana Cooper - Federal Way  Alana.Cooper@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Timothy Thompson Tim.Thompson@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rick Smith Richard.Smith@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Maureen Wheeler Maureen.Wheeler@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Jim Martinez James.Martinez@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Marvin Madtson Marvin.Madtson@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Pholeng (PC) Chue Pholeng.Chue@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Pat McFerran Grover.McFerran@lcb.wa.gov 
Sgt. Alex Everson Alex.Everson@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Riley Kier Riley.Kier@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Marcelo Portaro Marcelo.Portaro@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kraig Seltzer  Kraig.Seltzer@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Terry Jones  Terry.Jones@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Michael Jennings Michael.Jennings@lcb.wa.gov
Officer John Kana John.Kana@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Almir Karic  Almir.Karic@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Don Williams Donald.Williams@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tyler Thomas Tyler.Thomas@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Davorin Skoko Davorin.Skoko@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Jeremy Williams Jeremy.Williams@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Monith Leap Monith.Leap@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Erick Thomas Erick.Thomas@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Richard Steinbach Richard.Steinbach@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Charleen Pleasance Charleen.Pleasance@lcb.wa.gov

Northwest Washington

Main Office  
Sherri Docekal Sherri.Docekal@lcb.wa.gov  
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tom Dixon Thomas.Dixon@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Dean Lambert Dean.Lambert@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Robert Rieder Robert.Rieder@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Steven Grassfield  Steven.Grasssfield@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Paul Vanderwulp Paul.Vanderwulp@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rafael Lucatero Rafael.Lucatero@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Lucy Peterson Lucy.Peterson@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Victor Hopkins Victor.Hopkins@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Troy McCallister Troy.McCallister@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Steven Telstad Steven.Telstad@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. John Courtney John.Courtney@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tyler Thomas Tyler.Thomas@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Charles Schroeder Charles.Schroeder@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Lynda Seixas Lynda.Seixas@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Larissa Sigman Larissa.Sigman@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Aaron Sanchez Aaron.Sanchez@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Brulotte Robert.Brulotte@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Dylan Wiltsey Dylan.Wiltsey@lcb.wa.gov

Central / Eastern Washington

Main Office  
Nona Engelhard

Nona.Engelhard@lcb.wa.gov

Enforcement Staff  
Captain Sheri Lopez Sheri.Lopez@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rob Reynolds Robert.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rod Mittmann Rodney.Mittmann@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Matthew Murphy Matthew.Murphy@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Austin Shively Austin.Shively@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Tim Mahan Timothy.Mahan@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt, Rufino DeLeon Rufino.DeLeon@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Raymond Asher Raymond.Asher@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Nathan Reynolds Nathan.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Douglas Marske Douglas.Marske@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jonathan Miller Jonathan.Miller@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Jesse Mill  Jesse.Mill@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dale Golman Dale.Golman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Brad Fraker Brad.Fraker@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jesse Mill  Jesse.Mill@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Scott McKinney Scott.McKinney@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kirk Schneider Kirk.Schneider@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Garrett Marvin  Garrett.Marvin@lcb.wa.gov

 

                          
Marijuana Unit

Main Office  
 Belinda Verona Belinda.Verona@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Commander Jennifer Dzubay Jennifer.Dzubay@lcb.wa.gov
Captain Daniel Rehfield  Daniel.Rehfield@lcb.wa.gov
Captain Jeremy Wissing Jeremy.Wissing@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Joshua Bolender Joshua.Bolender@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. John Wilson John.Wilson@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Henry Gill Henry.Gill@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Stacy Cutlip Stacy.Cutlip@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Jason Barsness Jason.Barsness@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Joseph Bussman Joseph.Bussman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Doug Geltz Douglas.Geltz@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kimberly Horton Kimberly.Horton@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Doug Jones Doug.Jones@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kevin Lillard  Kevin.Lillard@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Deane Davis Deane.Davis@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Steven Morehead Steven.Morehead@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Bobbie Martinez  Barbara.Martinez@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Tony Masias Tony.Masias@lcb.wa.gov
   
Officer Kendra Ogren Kendra.Ogren@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Scott Wernecke Scott.Wernecke@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dan Turner Dan.Turner@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robbie Satterly  Robbie.Satterly@lcb.wa.gov
Officer John Jung John.Jung@lcb.wa.gov
Officer E.P. Hackenberg E.P.Hackenberg@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Justin Pattison Justin.Pattison@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jacob Garness Jacob.Garness@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jon Christner Jon.Christner@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Deane Davis Deane Davis@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Lee Slemp Lee.Slemp@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Sola Robert.Sola@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Patrick Matthews Patrick.Matthews@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Gary Wilcox Gary.Wilcox@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Eduardo Mejia Eduardo.Mejia@lcb.wa.gov

 

Non Retail - Manufacturers, Importers and Wholesalers

Lt. Robert Knowles Robert.Knowles@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Darin DeRuwe Darin.DeRuwe@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Michael Gaines Michael.Gaines@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jeanne Reschan Jeanne.Reschan@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kevin Russom Kevin.Russom@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Chad Schnathorst Chad.Schnathorst@lcb.wa.gov

 

 Tobacco and Vapor

Main Office  
Erin Hewitt  Erin.Hewitt@lcb.wa.gov 
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Lisa Reinke  Lisa.Reinke@lcb.wa.gov 
Lt. Ryan Navrat Ryan.Navrat@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Paul Magerl Paul.Magerl@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Susan Anderson Susan.Anderson@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Mark Keller Mark.Keller@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Sam Eikum Sam.Eikum@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Diana Peters Diana.Peters@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Carmen Arroyo Carmen.Arroyo@lcb.wa.gov
Officer DaLi Borden DaLi.Borden@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Christian Carlson Christian.Carlson@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Joel McCloud Joel.McCloud@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Robert Dunham  Robert.Dunham@lcb.wa.gov 
Officer Michelle Tibbetts Michelle.Tibbetts@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Robert Raveica Robert.Raveica@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Terry Camery Terry.Camery@lcb.wa.gov
Officer David Redemann David.Redemann@lcb.wa.gov
   

 

Printer-friendly version
Drupal 7 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux