2019 October Board Schedule and Information

(Note - agendas are subject to change to accommodate LCB business needs)

Week 1

  • October 1, Tuesday, 10:00 - 12:30 Board Caucus - LCB Boardroom
  • October 2, Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:00 Board Meeting - LCB Boardroom
  • October 2, Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting - LCB Boardroom

Week 2

  • October 8, Tuesday, 10:00 -  12:30 Board Caucus - LCB Boardroom
  • October 9, Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting - LCB Boardroom

Week 3

  • October 15, Tuesday, 10:00 - 12:30 Board Caucus - LCB Boardroom
  • October 16, Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:00 Board Meeting - LCB Boardroom
  • October 16, Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting - LCB Boardroom

Week 4

  • October 22, Tuesday, 10:00 -  12:30 Board Caucus - LCB Boardroom
  • October 23, Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting - LCB Boardroom

Week 5

  • October 29, Tuesday, 10:00 - 12:30 Board Caucus - LCB Boardroom
  • October 33, Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:00 Board Meeting - LCB Boardroom
  • October 30, Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting - LCB Boardroo
Printer-friendly version
Drupal 7 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux