2019 July Board Schedule and Information

(Note - agendas are subject to change to accommodate LCB business needs)

SPECIAL NOTE - As of July 1, 2019, all regularly scheduled meetings will be held at the new headquarters location: 1025 Union Ave, Olympia, WA 98504

Week 1

  • July 2, Tuesday, 10:00 - 12:30 Board Caucus - LCB Boardroom CANCELLED
  • July 3, Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting - LCB Boardroom CANCELLED

Week 2

  • July 9, Tuesday, 10:00 - 12:30 Board Caucus - Union Tower, Agenda
    • Please note that duing construction this meeting may not be held in the Boardroom
  • July 10, Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:00 Board Meeting - LCB Boardroom CANCELLED
  • July 10, Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting - LCB Boardroom, Agenda
    • Please note that duing construction this meeting may not be held in the Boardroom

Week 3

  • July 16, Tuesday, 10:00 - 12:30 Board Caucus - LCB 5th Floor Conference Room, Agenda
  • July 17, Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:00 Special Board Meeting, Agenda, Revised Handouts, Periscope Recording, Minutes
    • This meeting will be held in Senate Hearing Room 2, Cherberg Building, Capitol Campus
    • 314 15th Ave SW, Olympia, WA 98501
  • July 17, Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting - LCB Boardroom CANCELLED
  • July 17, Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Cannabis Advisory Council - LCB HQ - 5th Floor Conference Room, Agenda

Week 4

  • July 22, Monday, 4:15 - 5:15 Executive Session - Litigation Review
  • July 23, Tuesday, 10:00 - 12:30 Board Caucus - LCB Boardroom, Agenda
  • July 24, Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:00 Board Meeting - LCB Boardroom CANCELLED
  • July 24, Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting - LCB Boardroom, Updated Agenda

Week 5

  • July 30, Tuesday, 10:00 - 12:30 Board Caucus - LCB Boardroom CANCELLED
  • July 31, Wednesday, 1:30 - 3:30 Executive Team Meeting - LCB Boardroom CANCELLED
Printer-friendly version
Drupal 7 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux