Contact Your Officer

Click on a region below to find the e-mail address of your local WSLCB enforcement officer:

Enforcement Customer Service
You may also contact Enforcement Customer Service:

Southwest Washington

Main Office

Kelly Higbee 

Enforcement Staff

Captain Dan Rehfield 

Lt. Rick Smith 

Lt. Maureen Wheeler

Lt. Lee Slemp

Lt. Steve Trisko

Sgt. Jackie Eliason 

Sgt. Pat McFerran

Officer Kraig Seltzer

Officer Nestor Bautista

Officer E.P. Hackenberg

Sgt. Pat McFerran 

Officer Terry Jones 

Sgt. Robert Raveica

Officer John Kana

Officer Almir Karic

Sgt.Sam Eikum

Officer Don Williams

Officer Alex Everson

Officer Justin Patterson 

Officer Riley Kier

Officer Christian Carlson 

 

 

Kelly.Higbee@lcb.wa.gov

 

 

Daniel.Rehfield@lcb.wa.gov

Richard.Smith@lcb.wa.gov

Maureen.Wheeler@lcb.wa.gov

Lee.Slemp@lcb.wa.gov

Steve.Triko@lcb.wa.gov

Jacquelyne.Eliason@lcb.wa.gov

Grover.McFerran@lcb.wa.gov

Kraig.Seltzer@lcb.wa.gov

Nestor.Bautista@lcb.wa.gov

E.P.Hackenberg@lcb.wa.gov

Maureen.Wheeler@lcb.wa.gov

Terry.Jones@lcb.wa.gov 

Robert.Raveica@lcb.wa.gov

John.Kana@lcb.wa.gov

Almir.Karic@lcb.wa.gov

Sam.Eikum@lcb.wa.gov

Don.Williams@lcb.wa.gov

Alex.Everson@lcb.wa.gov

Justin.Pattison@lcb.wa.gov

Riley.Kier@lcb.wa.gov

Christian.Carlson@lcb.wa.gov

 

 

King County

Main Office  
Alana Cooper Alana.Cooper@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tim Thompson

Tim.Thompson@lcb.wa.gov

Lt. Pholeng Chue (PC)

Pholeng.Chue@lcb.wa.gov

Lt.Dean Lambert Dean.Lambert@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. James Martinez

James.Martinez@lcb.wa.gov

Sgt. Robert Rieder Robert.Rieder@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jason Barsness Jason.Barsness@lcb.wa.gov
Officer John Jung John.Jung@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Lucy Peterson

Lucy.Peterson@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Marcelo Portaro Marcelo.Portaro@lcb.wa.gov
Officer David Redemann David.Redemann@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jonathan Miller

Jonathan.Miller@lc.wa.gov

Officer Victor Hopkins Vixctor.Hopkins@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kevin Neaville Kenneth.Neaville@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Anthony Abuan anthony.Abuan@lcb.wa.gov

Northwest Washington

Main Office  
Gwendolyn Kenwright

Gwendolyn.Kenwright@lcb.wa.gov

Enforcement Staff  
Captain Tom Dixon Thomas.Dixon@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Steven Grassfield

Steven.Grassfield@lcb.wa.gov

Lt. John Wilson  John.Wilson@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rafael Lucatero Rafael.Lucatero@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Troy McCallister Troy.McCallister@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Steven Telstad Steve.Telstad@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dee Johnson Roxanne.Johnson@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kimberly Horton  Kimberly.Horton@lcb.wa.gov
Officer John Courtney John.Courtney@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Mark Shipman Mark.Shipman@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Aaron Sanchez

Larissa Sigman

Kenneth.Neaville@lcb.wa.gov

Larissa.Siegman@lcb.wa.gov

Central / Eastern Washington

Main Office  
Nona Engelhard

Nona.Engelhard@lcb.wa.gov

Enforcement Staff  
Captain Sheri Lopez Sheri.Lopez@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rob Reynolds Robert.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. J. Kevin Starkey Kevin.Starkey@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Kent Williams Kent.Williams@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Rod Mittmann Rodney.Mittmann@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Mark Baker Mark.Baker@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Caine Hilario Caine.Hilario@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Tim Mahan Timothy.Mahan@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Matthew Murphy Matthew.Murphy@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Bob Lucas Robert.Lucas@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Mark Baker Mark.Baker@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Nathan Reynolds Nathan.Reynolds@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Austin Shively Austin.Shively@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Douglas Marske Douglas.Marske@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dale Golman Dale.Golman@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Jon Christner

Jon.Christner@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Garrett Marvin

Officer Paul Vanderwulp

Officer Michael JEnnings

Marvin.Garrett@lcb.wa.gov

Paul.Vanderwulp@lcb.wa.gov

Michael.Jennings@lcb.wa.gov

Marijuana Retail

Southwest Washington 

Kelly.Higbee@lcb.wa.gov

King County Alana.Cooper@lcb.wa.gov
Northwest Washington Gwendolyn.Kenwright@lcb.wa.gov
Central/Eastern Washington Nona.Enfgelhard@lcb.wa.gov

                          
Non Retail - Producers & Processors

Main Office  
 Belinda Verona Belinda.Verona@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Commander Jennifer Dzubay Jennifer.Dzubay@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Joshua Bolender Joshua.Bolender@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Lorn Richey Lorn.Richey@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Jeremy Wissing Jeremy.Wissing@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Ray Asher Raymond.Asher@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Stacy Cutlip Stacy.Cutlip@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Steve Morehead Steve.Morehead@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Bobbi Martinez Barbara.Martinez@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tony Masias Anthony.Masias@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Patrick Matthews Patrick.Matthews@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jesse Mill Jesse.Mill@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Scott Wernecke Scott.Wernecke@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Dan Turner Dan.Turner@lcb.wa.gov

Sgt. Vanessa Garris

Vanessa.Garris@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kendra Ogren Kendra.Ogren@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Robert Sola

Officer Doug Geltz

Robert.Sola@lcb.wa.gov

Douglas.Geltz@lcb.wa.gov

 

Non Retail - Manufacturers, Importers and Wholesalers

Lt. Richard Manoli

Richard.Maoli@lcb.wa.gov

Sgt. Robert Knowles Robert.Knowles@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Jeanne Reschan Jeanne.Reschan@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Greg Otteman Greg.Otteman@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Kevin Russom Kevin.Russom@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Tom Stensatter Tom.Stensatter@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Michael Gaines

Michael.Gaines@lcb.wa.gov

 

 Tobacco Tax

Main Office  
Monith Leap Monith.Leap@lcb.wa.gov
Enforcement Staff  
Captain Lisa Reinke Lisa.Reinke@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Mark Keller

Mark.Keller@lcb.wa.gov

Lt. Ryan Navrat Ryan.Navrat@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Paul Magerl Paul.Magerl@lcb.wa.gov
Lt. Susan Anderson Susan.Anderson@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Rufino DeLeon Rufino.DeLeon@lcb.wa.gov
Sgt. Douglas Jones Douglas.Jones@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Lee Boling

Lee.Boling@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Marvin Madson 

Marvin.Madtson@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Diana Peters

Diana.Peters@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Robert Goldsby Robert.Goldsby@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Elizabeth Horne Elizabeth.Horne@lcb.wa.gov
Officer Gary Wilcox Gary.Wilcox@lcb.wa.gov
Officer DaLi Borden Dali.Borden@lcb.wa.gov

Officer Carmen Arroyo

Officer Rory Turner

Carmen.Arroyo@lcb.wa.gov

Rory.Turner@lcb.wa.gov

 

Printer-friendly version