

۲

Washington State Liquor and Cannabis Board

You may purchase alcohol if

()

you are 21 years of age or older and show no signs of intoxication.

As proof of legal age we accept one of the following forms of I.D.:

 Driver's license, instruction permit, or I.D. card issued by any U.S. State or Canadian province, US territory and District of Columbia

۲

- U.S. Armed Forces I.D. card
- U.S. Coast Guard issued Merchant Marine I.D.
- Official passport, passport card, NEXUS card
- Washington State Tribal Enrollment card

Your I.D. must be valid (not expired) and show:

- 1. Your date of birth
- 2. Your signature
- 3. Your photograph

RVP #2B -Sign to deter illegal purchase of alcohol Revised 7/18

۲



۲

It's the Law...

۲

No Sales to Minors

We will only sell alcohol to customers over the age of 21. Minors who attempt to buy alcohol could face alcohol violations.

Alcohol Violation	Maximum Penalty
Minor in possession	\$5,000 and up to a year in jail
Using fake ID	\$1,000 and up to 90 days in jail
Buying/Attempting	\$1,000 and up to 90 days in jail

No Sales to Intoxicated Persons

If you appear intoxicated, we cannot sell you liquor.

RVP #2A - No sales to minors sign to be posted Revised 7/15

۲